Sound: Third session

In this lesson I was able to take the sound recorder and record my own sound. I wanted my sound to focus on the voice of students having a conversation about the university as well as general discussion. my aim is to get great quality on the dialogue of the students. I also want the background noise to be as low as possible as my main focus is on the voice. I did not want the background noise to be of poor quality which will undermine the main dialogued conversation. I had to make sure that the level meters did not go over the range, in order to get good sound, to be able to edit in my next session.

Leave a Reply

