Challenges:

Some of the changes in which I had faced during my final portfolio was, majority of the mosques in which I wanted to visit were not allowing photographs to be taken by a professional camera, and only via mobile phones.This created a struggle for me to continue taking my photos and had some side affects to the project as well. However I was able to still visit some places and areas where I was able to adapt my understanding and concepts of the religion. It was only after this misconception, I was able to lead up to other methods of portraying the religion. This is when I initialised my idea into focusing on the objects and outside scenery, which will make my audience understand visualise what my images are going to be about and represent within my website.

Leave a Reply

